Mobile Future

Congratulations Mr. Chairman

Late Thursday, the Senate confirmed Julius Genachowski as the new FCC Chair and Robert McDowell for an additional term as FCC Commissioner. Hopefully, both will be in place soon along with two more additions to the Commission – Mignon Clyburn and Meredith Atwell Baker. Both nominations were sent to the Senate Thursday. Read Mobile Future Chairman Jonathan Spalter’s statement
praising the Senate confirmations here.