Mobile Future

Mobile Future Statement on Nominations of Jessica Rosenworcel and Ajit Pai as FCC Commissioners

Today, it was announced that Jessica Rosenworcel and Ajit Pai have been nominated to serve as FCC Commissioners. 

Mobile Future Chairman Jonathan Spalter responded to the announcement, stating:

“We congratulate Jessica Rosenworcel and Ajit Pai on their nominations as FCC Commissioners and urge the Senate to quickly confirm their appointments. Given the potential wireless technology has for job growth and economic recovery, the FCC needs all hands on deck to address the pressing communication issues facing our country. We look forward to working with both Jessica and Ajit in their new roles.”

To read the full statement, click here.